Event Title Event Date & Timesort ascending Hosted by Category
Chelsea Helion, Columbia University Wed, 10/10/2018 - 4:30pm Zidong Zhao and Yeon Soon Shin Neuroscience & Social Decision Making
Michele Basso, UCLA Thu, 03/29/2018 - 4:00pm Sabine Kastner Neuroscience Seminar Series
Tirin Moore, Stanford University Thu, 03/08/2018 - 4:00pm Tim Buschman Neuroscience Seminar Series
Helen Mayberg, Emory University School of Medicine Thu, 02/08/2018 - 4:00pm Yael Niv Neuroscience Seminar Series
Yeon Soon Shin, Princeton University Wed, 01/24/2018 - 2:00pm Zidong Zhao and Yeon Soon Shin Neuroscience & Social Decision Making
Post-Doc Panel on Application Process Fri, 12/08/2017 - 4:30pm
Morgan Barense, University of Toronto Thu, 12/07/2017 - 4:00pm Ken Norman Neuroscience Seminar Series
Daniel Bennett, Princeton University Wed, 12/06/2017 - 4:30pm Zidong Zhao and Yeon Soon Shin Neuroscience & Social Decision Making
David DiGregorio; Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (CNRS) Fri, 11/17/2017 - 11:00am Sam Wang Neuroscience Seminar Series
Surya Ganguli, Stanford University Thu, 11/09/2017 - 4:00pm Michael Berry Neuroscience Seminar Series
Billy Brady, New York University Wed, 11/08/2017 - 4:30pm Zidong Zhao and Yeon Soon Shin Neuroscience & Social Decision Making
Silvia Lopez-Guzman & Will Adler; New York University Thu, 11/02/2017 - 4:00pm Other Seminars
Bases of Responsible Action Conference Mon, 10/30/2017 - 8:00am Department of Psychology and the Princeton Neuroscience Institute
Jennifer Raymond, Stanford University Thu, 10/26/2017 - 4:00pm Michael Berry Neuroscience Seminar Series
Bruce Doré, University of Pennsylvania Wed, 10/25/2017 - 4:30pm Zidong Zhao and Yeon Soon Shin Neuroscience & Social Decision Making
Krishna Shenoy, Stanford University Thu, 10/19/2017 - 4:00pm Andrew Leifer Neuroscience Seminar Series
Joshua A. Gordon (The John M.K. Mislow ’92 Memorial Lectureship for Neuroscience) Fri, 10/13/2017 - 12:00pm Sabine Kastner Neuroscience Seminar Series
Luke Chang, Dartmouth College Wed, 10/04/2017 - 4:30pm Zidong Zhao and Yeon Soon Shin Neuroscience & Social Decision Making
Gaby Maimon, Rockefeller University Thu, 04/27/2017 - 4:00pm Mala Murthy Neuroscience Seminar Series
Vanessa Ruta, Rockefeller Thu, 04/20/2017 - 4:00pm Lindy McBride Neuroscience Seminar Series
Stephanie Palmer, University of Chicago Thu, 04/13/2017 - 4:00pm Jonathan Pillow Neuroscience Seminar Series
Megan Carey, Champalimaud Thu, 03/30/2017 - 4:00pm Sam Wang Neuroscience Seminar Series
Stefano Fusi, Columbia University Thu, 03/16/2017 - 4:00pm Timothy Buschman Neuroscience Seminar Series
Avi Wigderson, Institute for Advanced Study, Princeton Thu, 03/09/2017 - 4:30pm William Bialek & Ahmed El Hady Other Seminars
Gaby Maimon, Rockefeller Thu, 02/23/2017 - 4:00pm Mala Murthy Neuroscience Seminar Series
Danielle Bassett, University of Pennsylvania Thu, 02/16/2017 - 4:00pm Nathaniel Daw Neuroscience Seminar Series
Massimo Scanziani, UCSD Thu, 02/09/2017 - 4:00pm Michael Berry Neuroscience Seminar Series
Nicolas Brunel, University of Chicago Thu, 12/15/2016 - 4:00pm Michael Berry Neuroscience Seminar Series
Jon Hamilton, NPR Thu, 11/10/2016 - 4:00pm Lynn Enquist Neuroscience Seminar Series
David Foster, Johns Hopkins University Thu, 10/13/2016 - 4:00pm Timothy Buschman Neuroscience Seminar Series

Pages