Event Title Event Date & Timesort ascending Hosted by Category
Sam Young, Max Planck Florida Institute For Neuroscience Thu, 05/26/2016 - 11:30am Neuroscience Talk
Mor Regev and Leenoy Meshulam Thu, 05/12/2016 - 4:00pm Adam Calhoun PNI In-house Seminar Series
Zahra Aminzare and Ben Scott/Christine Constantinople Thu, 04/28/2016 - 4:00pm Adam Calhoun
Gerald Rubin, HHMI Vice President & Executive Director Janelia Research Campus Tue, 04/26/2016 - 4:00pm Neuroscience Talk
Nico Schuck and Yao Lu Thu, 04/21/2016 - 4:00pm Adam Calhoun PNI In-house Seminar Series
Shimon Marom, Israel Institute of Technology Thu, 04/14/2016 - 4:00pm Asif Ghazanfar Neuroscience Seminar Series
Kia Nobre, Oxford Centre for Human Brain Activity Thu, 04/07/2016 - 4:00pm Timothy Buschman Neuroscience Seminar Series
Paul E. M. Phillips, University of Washington Thu, 03/31/2016 - 4:00pm Ilana Witten Neuroscience Seminar Series
Stephanie C.Y. Chan, Niv and Norman Labs Tue, 03/29/2016 - 1:00pm Neuroscience Talk
Sophomore Open House Tue, 03/29/2016 - 1:00pm
Ranulfo Romo, National Autonomous University of Mexico Thu, 03/24/2016 - 4:00pm Michael Graziano Neuroscience Seminar Series
Ryan Low and TBD Wed, 03/16/2016 - 4:00pm Adam Calhoun PNI In-house Seminar Series
Lynn Nadel, University of Arizona Thu, 03/10/2016 - 4:00pm Miriam Aly Neuroscience Seminar Series
Sophie Deneve, The Laboratoire de Neurosciences Cognitives Thu, 03/03/2016 - 4:00pm Carlos Brody Neuroscience Seminar Series
James Haxby, Dartmouth College Thu, 02/25/2016 - 4:00pm Uri Hasson Neuroscience Seminar Series
Malavika Murugan and Mikio Aoi Thu, 02/18/2016 - 4:00pm Adam Calhoun PNI In-house Seminar Series
Sebastian Seung Thu, 02/11/2016 - 4:00pm N. Phuan Ong Other Seminars
Yisi Zhang and Jan Clemens Thu, 02/11/2016 - 4:00pm Adam Calhoun PNI In-house Seminar Series
PNI In-House Seminar Fri, 01/29/2016 - 1:30pm Adam Calhoun PNI In-house Seminar Series
Tony Zador, CSHL Mon, 01/11/2016 - 4:00pm Carlos Brody Neuroscience Talk
Susan Murphy, University of Michigan Thu, 12/10/2015 - 4:00pm Yael Niv Neuroscience Seminar Series
Adrienne Fairhall, University of Washington Thu, 12/03/2015 - 4:00pm Jonathan Pillow Neuroscience Seminar Series
Nancy Kopell, Boston University Thu, 11/19/2015 - 4:30pm Sabine Kstner Neuroscience Seminar Series
Vivek Jayaraman, Janelia Research Campus Thu, 11/12/2015 - 4:00pm Mala Murthy Neuroscience Seminar Series
Andreas Herz -- Bernstein Center for Computational Neuroscience Munich Thu, 11/05/2015 - 4:00pm
Brent Doiron, University of Pittsburgh Thu, 10/29/2015 - 4:00pm Alex Piet Neuroscience Seminar Series
Mala Murthy, Department of Molecular Biology and Princeton Neuroscience Institute Thu, 10/08/2015 - 4:00pm David Tank Neuroscience Talk
Lisa Boulanger, Princeton Neuroscience Institute Thu, 09/24/2015 - 4:00pm David Tank Neuroscience Talk
Todd Braver, Washington University Thu, 04/30/2015 - 4:30pm Jonathan Cohen Neuroscience Seminar Series
Adam Kepecs, Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory Thu, 04/23/2015 - 4:30pm Carlos Brody Neuroscience Seminar Series

Pages