Event Title Event Date & Timesort ascending Hosted by Category
Shimon Marom, Israel Institute of Technology Thu, 04/14/2016 - 4:00pm Asif Ghazanfar Neuroscience Seminar Series
Kia Nobre, Oxford Centre for Human Brain Activity Thu, 04/07/2016 - 4:00pm Timothy Buschman Neuroscience Seminar Series
Paul E. M. Phillips, University of Washington Thu, 03/31/2016 - 4:00pm Ilana Witten Neuroscience Seminar Series
Ranulfo Romo, National Autonomous University of Mexico Thu, 03/24/2016 - 4:00pm Michael Graziano Neuroscience Seminar Series
Lynn Nadel, University of Arizona Thu, 03/10/2016 - 4:00pm Miriam Aly Neuroscience Seminar Series
Sophie Deneve, The Laboratoire de Neurosciences Cognitives Thu, 03/03/2016 - 4:00pm Carlos Brody Neuroscience Seminar Series
James Haxby, Dartmouth College Thu, 02/25/2016 - 4:00pm Uri Hasson Neuroscience Seminar Series
PNI In-House Seminar Fri, 01/29/2016 - 1:30pm Adam Calhoun PNI In-house Seminar Series
Tony Zador, CSHL Mon, 01/11/2016 - 4:00pm Carlos Brody Neuroscience Talk
Susan Murphy, University of Michigan Thu, 12/10/2015 - 4:00pm Yael Niv Neuroscience Seminar Series
Adrienne Fairhall, University of Washington Thu, 12/03/2015 - 4:00pm Jonathan Pillow Neuroscience Seminar Series
Nancy Kopell, Boston University Thu, 11/19/2015 - 4:30pm Sabine Kstner Neuroscience Seminar Series
Vivek Jayaraman, Janelia Research Campus Thu, 11/12/2015 - 4:00pm Mala Murthy Neuroscience Seminar Series
Andreas Herz -- Bernstein Center for Computational Neuroscience Munich Thu, 11/05/2015 - 4:00pm
Brent Doiron, University of Pittsburgh Thu, 10/29/2015 - 4:00pm Alex Piet Neuroscience Seminar Series
Mala Murthy, Department of Molecular Biology and Princeton Neuroscience Institute Thu, 10/08/2015 - 4:00pm David Tank Neuroscience Talk
Lisa Boulanger, Princeton Neuroscience Institute Thu, 09/24/2015 - 4:00pm David Tank Neuroscience Talk
Todd Braver, Washington University Thu, 04/30/2015 - 4:30pm Jonathan Cohen Neuroscience Seminar Series
Adam Kepecs, Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory Thu, 04/23/2015 - 4:30pm Carlos Brody Neuroscience Seminar Series
Anthony N. van den Pol, Yale University Thu, 04/16/2015 - 4:30pm Lynn Enquist Behavioral Economics Seminars
Elissa Newport - Brain and Cognitive Science, Georgetown Mon, 04/13/2015 - 4:30pm Cognitive Science Colloquium
Troy Margrie, National Institute for Medical Research Thu, 04/09/2015 - 4:30pm Sebastian Seung Behavioral Economics Seminars
Josef Parvizi, Stanford University Wed, 04/08/2015 - 2:00pm Sabine Kastner Neuroscience Talk
Hopi Hoekstra, Harvard University Thu, 04/02/2015 - 4:30pm Yael Niv Neuroscience Seminar Series
Richard Socher - Computer Science, Stanford Mon, 03/30/2015 - 4:30pm Sarah-Jane Leslie Cognitive Science Colloquium
Bence Olveczky, Harvard University Thu, 03/26/2015 - 4:30pm Mala Murthy Neuroscience Seminar Series
John Maunsell, University of Chicago Thu, 03/12/2015 - 4:30pm Tim Buschman Neuroscience Seminar Series
Tim Rogers - Psychology, University of Wisconsin Mon, 03/09/2015 - 4:30pm Sarah-Jane Leslie Cognitive Science Colloquium
Dragana Rogulja, Harvard University Thu, 03/05/2015 - 11:00am Mala Murthy and Coleen Murphy Neuroscience Talk
Eve Marder, Brandeis University Thu, 02/26/2015 - 4:30pm Lisa Boulanger Neuroscience Seminar Series

Pages