Event Title Event Date & Timesort ascending Hosted by Category
Todd Braver, Washington University Thu, 04/30/2015 - 4:30pm Jonathan Cohen Neuroscience Seminar Series
Adam Kepecs, Brandeis University Thu, 04/23/2015 - 4:30pm Carlos Brody Neuroscience Seminar Series
Anthony N. van den Pol, Yale University Thu, 04/16/2015 - 4:30pm Lynn Enquist Behavioral Economics Seminars
Elissa Newport - Brain and Cognitive Science, Georgetown Mon, 04/13/2015 - 4:30pm Cognitive Science Colloquium
Troy Margrie, National Institute for Medical Research Thu, 04/09/2015 - 4:30pm Sebastian Seung Behavioral Economics Seminars
Josef Parvizi, Stanford University Wed, 04/08/2015 - 2:00pm Sabine Kastner Neuroscience Talk
Hopi Hoekstra, Harvard University Thu, 04/02/2015 - 4:30pm Yael Niv Neuroscience Seminar Series
Richard Socher - Computer Science, Stanford Mon, 03/30/2015 - 4:30pm Sarah-Jane Leslie Cognitive Science Colloquium
Bence Olveczky, Harvard University Thu, 03/26/2015 - 4:30pm Mala Murthy Neuroscience Seminar Series
John Maunsell, University of Chicago Thu, 03/12/2015 - 4:30pm Tim Buschman Neuroscience Seminar Series
Tim Rogers - Psychology, University of Wisconsin Mon, 03/09/2015 - 4:30pm Sarah-Jane Leslie Cognitive Science Colloquium
CANCELLED - Nancy Kopell, Boston University Thu, 03/05/2015 - 4:30pm Sabine Kstner Neuroscience Seminar Series
Dragana Rogulja, Harvard University Thu, 03/05/2015 - 11:00am Mala Murthy and Coleen Murphy Neuroscience Talk
Eve Marder, Brandeis University Thu, 02/26/2015 - 4:30pm Lisa Boulanger Neuroscience Seminar Series
Frank Tong, Vanderbilt University Thu, 02/19/2015 - 4:30pm Janic Chen & Miranda Scolari Neuroscience Seminar Series
Manny DiCicco-Bloom, M.D. (Rutgers) and Sam Wang, Ph.D. (Princeton) Tue, 02/17/2015 - 5:00pm Jonathan Cohen and Gary Ashton-Jones Neuroscience Talk
Shaun Nichols - Philosophy, University of Arizona Mon, 02/16/2015 - 4:30pm Sarah-Jane Leslie Cognitive Science Colloquium
Noah Goodman - Psychology, Stanford Mon, 02/02/2015 - 4:30pm Sarah-Jane Leslie Cognitive Science Colloquium
Mohsen Omrani, M.D., Ph.D. Tue, 01/13/2015 - 11:00am Sam Wang Neuroscience Talk
Eero Simoncelli, NYU Thu, 12/11/2014 - 4:30pm Uri Hasson Neuroscience Seminar Series
George Alvarez – Psychology, Harvard Mon, 12/08/2014 - 4:30pm Sarah-Jane Leslie Cognitive Science Colloquium
Nachum Ulanovsky, Weizmann Institute of Science Thu, 12/04/2014 - 4:30pm David Tank Neuroscience Seminar Series
Chandramouli Chandrasekaran, Stanford University Fri, 11/21/2014 - 12:00pm Asif A. Ghazanfar Neuroscience Talk
Jan Homann (Berry and Tank labs) and Joost Wiskerke (Witten lab) Thu, 11/13/2014 - 4:30pm PNI In-house Seminar Series
Marjorie Rhodes - Psychology, NYU Mon, 11/10/2014 - 4:30pm Sarah-Jane Leslie Cognitive Science Colloquium
Takaki Komiyama, University of California, San Diego Thu, 10/23/2014 - 4:30pm Ilana Witten Neuroscience Seminar Series
Chris Eliasmith, University of Waterloo Thu, 10/16/2014 - 4:30pm Michael Berry Neuroscience Seminar Series
Surya Ganguli, Stanford University Mon, 10/13/2014 - 12:00pm Biophysics Seminar
Gyorgy Lur, Yale School of Medicine, CNNR Fri, 10/10/2014 - 4:00pm Neuroscience Talk
Howard Eichenbaum, Boston University Thu, 10/09/2014 - 4:30pm Leenoy Meshulam & Nathan Parker Neuroscience Seminar Series

Pages