• Athena Akrami Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Athena Akrami
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    aakrami@princeton.edu
    184D PNI
    Brody Lab
  • Anthony E. Ambrosini Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Anthony Ambrosini
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute Lecturer

    a.ambrosini@princeton.edu
    609-258-8329
    A76A PNI
  • James Antony CV Starr Fellow
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    jantony@princeton.edu
    136B PNI
    Norman Lab
  • Mikio Aoi Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    maoi@princeton.edu
    231 PNI
    Pillow Lab
  • Rava Azeredo da Silveira Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Rava Azeredo da Silveira
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    rava@princeton.edu
    Berry Lab
  • Christa Baker Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    christab@princeton.edu
    258-7668
    A92H PNI
    Murthy Lab
  • Christopher Baldassano Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Christopher Baldassano
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    chrisb@princeton.edu
    244B PNI
    Norman Lab
  • Daniel Bennett Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Daniel Bennett
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute/Computational Psychiatry

    daniel.bennett@princeton.edu
    Niv Lab
  • Abhishek Bhattacharjee CV Starr Fellow
    Abhishek Bhattacharjee
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    abhattac@princeton.edu
  • Aaron Bornstein Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Aaron Bornstein
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    aaronmb@princeton.edu
    136A PNI
    Norman Lab
  • Mingbo Cai Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Mingbo Cai
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    mcai@princeton.edu
    144A PNI
    Cohen/Niv Labs
  • Adam Calhoun Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    adamjc@princeton.edu
    A92D PNI
    Murthy Lab
  • Courtney Cameron Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Courtney Cameron
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    courtneycameron@princeton.edu
    192E PNI
    Witten Lab
  • Adam Charles Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    adamsc@princeton.edu
    231 PNI
    Pillow Lab
  • Christine Constantinople Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Christine Constantinople
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    cmc9@princeton.edu
    192C PNI
    Brody/Tank Labs
  • Elise Cope Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Elise Cope
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    ecope@princeton.edu
    A76I PNI
    Gould Lab
  • Julia Cox Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Julia Cox
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    juliamc@princeton.edu
    176E PNI
    Witten Lab
  • Brian DePasquale Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Brian Depasquale
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    depasquale@princeton.edu
    184D PNI
    Brody/Pillow Labs
  • Annegret Dettwiler-Danspeckgruber Research Specialist
    Annegret Dettwiler-Danspeckgruber
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    adettwil@princeton.edu
    609-258-9792
    132D PNI
    Dettwiler Concussion Lab
  • David S. Deutsch Postdoctoral Research Associate
    David S. Deutsch
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    ddeutsch@princeton.edu
    609-258-7341
    A84I PNI
    Murthy Lab
  • Sarah Dubrow Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Sarah Dubrow
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    sdubrow@princeton.edu
    136C PNI
    Norman/Niv Labs
  • Ahmed El Hady Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Ahmed El Hady
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    ahady@princeton.edu
    609-258-7954
    192D PNI
    Brody Lab
  • Esteban Engel Facility Manager
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    eengel@princeton.edu
    609-258-7888
    PNI A50
    Viral Neuroengineering Laboratory http://vnl.princeton.edu/
  • Ben Engelhard Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    benengelhard@princeton.edu
    609-258-7514
    PNI 184H
    Tank and Witten Labs
  • Manoj Eradath Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Manoj Eradath
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    meradath@princeton.edu
    288E PNI
    Kastner Lab
  • Ian Fiebelkorn Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Ian Fiebelkorn
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    iancf@princeton.edu
    288E PNI
    Kastner Lab
  • Jeffrey Gauthier Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Jeffrey Gauthier
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    jlgauthi@princeton.edu
    176H PNI
    Tank Lab
  • Yi Gu Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    yig@princeton.edu
    609-258-3983
    176H PNI
    Tank Lab
  • Xiao-Juan Guan Research Specialist
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    gguan@princeton.edu
    609-258-3571
    A84E PNI
  • Jan Homann Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Jan Homann
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    jhomann@princeton.edu
    A76G PNI
    Berry Lab
  • Kajsa Igelstrom Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    kajsa@princeton.edu
    282A PNI
    Kastner Lab
  • Mark L. Ioffe Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Mark L. Ioffe
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Physics/Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    mioffe@princeton.edu
    609-258-7702
    A84D PNI
    Berry Lab
  • Marius Cătălin Iordan Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Marius Cătălin Iordan
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    mci@princeton.edu
    Cohen Lab
  • Stephen Keeley Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    skeeley@princeton.edu
    Pillow Lab
  • Lauren Kelly Research Specialist
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Psychology/Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    laurenk@princeton.edu
    609-258-9639
    286E PNI
    Ghazanfar Lab
  • Charles Kopec Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Charles Kopec
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    ckopec@princeton.edu
    609-258-7954
    192D PNI
    Brody Lab
  • Angela Langdon Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    alangdon@princeton.edu
    141 PNI
    Niv Lab
  • Junuk Lee Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Junuk Lee
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    junukl@princeton.edu
    176E PNI
    Wang Lab
  • Michael Lesnick Research Specialist
    Michael Lesnick
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Associate Research Scholar

    mlesnick@princeton.edu
    236C PNI
    www.princeton.edu/~mlesnick
  • Sam J. Lewallen Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Sam J. Lewallen
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    lewallen@princeton.edu
    184F PNI
    Tank/Bialek Labs
  • Thomas Zhihao Luo Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Thomas Luo
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    zhihaol@princeton.edu
    A08 PNI
    Brody Lab
  • Laura Lynch Research Specialist
    Laura Lynch
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    ll3@princeton.edu
    609-258-7612
    A92B PNI
    Samuel Wang
  • Nikola Markov Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Nikola Markov
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    nmarkov@princeton.edu
    609-258-7808
    288D PNI
    Buschman Lab
  • Anne B. Martin Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Anne B. Martin
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    abmartin@princeton.edu
    286D PNI
    Kastner Lab
  • Ida Momennejad Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Ida Momennejad
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    idam@princeton.edu
    609-258-0374
    136A PNI
    Cohen/Norman Labs
  • Britney Morea Facility Manager
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    bmorea@princeton.edu
    286A PNI
    Buschman Lab
  • Shang Mu Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    smu@princeton.edu
    192F PNI
    Seung Lab
  • Sahana Murthy CV Starr Fellow
    Sahana Murthy
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    sahanam@princeton.edu
    A76I PNI
    Gould Lab
  • Malavika Murugan Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Malavika Murugan
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    mmurugan@princeton.edu
    SCGB Fellow
    184E PNI
    Witten Lab
  • Alexander Nectow CV Starr Fellow
    Alexander Nectow
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    anectow@Princeton.edu
    A76D
    Nectow Lab
  • Katherine Nelson Research Specialist
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    kn2@princeton.edu
    184B PNI
    Seung Lab
  • Greg Nowak Research Specialist
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    gnowak@princeton.edu
    286A PNI
    Buschman Lab
  • Leigh Nystrom Facility Manager
    Leigh Nystrom
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    nystrom@princeton.edu
    609-258-3328
    238F PNI
    Neuroscience of Cognitive Control Lab (NCC Lab)
  • Marino Pagan Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Profile
    mpagan@exchange.Princeton.EDU
    PNI 192B
    Brody Lab
  • Elise Piazza CV Starr Fellow
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    epiazza@princeton.edu
    238E PNI
    Hasson and Lew-Williams Labs
  • Mark Pinsk Facility Manager
    Mark Pinsk
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    mpinsk@princeton.edu
    609-258-8318
    138F PNI
    Neuroscience of Attention and Perception Laboratory (NAPL) - Kastner
  • Lucas Pinto Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    lpinto@princeton.edu
    258-7932
    PNI 184D
    Brody and Tank Labs
  • Dylan Rich Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    prich@princeton.edu
    Tank and Daw Labs
  • Benjamin Scott Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Benjamin Scott
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    bbscott@Princeton.Edu
    184C PNI
    Brody/Tank Labs
  • Kelly Seagraves CV Starr Fellow
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    kellyms@Princeton.EDU
    A84F PNI
    Wang Lab
  • Frezin Sethna Research Specialist
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    fsethna@princeton.edu
    609-258-7468
    A76C PNI
    Viral and Genetic Neuroengineering Lab
  • Michael Shvartsman Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    ms44@princeton.edu
    238C PNI
    Cohen Lab
  • Sina Tafazoli Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Sina Tafazoli
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    tafazoli@princeton.edu
    288D PNI
    Buschman Lab
  • Daniel Takahashi Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    dtakahas@princeton.edu
    288G PNI
    Ghazanfar Lab
  • Stephan Thiberge Facility Manager
    Stephan Thiberge
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute/Microscopy

    thiberge@princeton.edu
    609-258-9506
    C28 PNI
    Bezos Center for Neural Circuit Dynamics
  • Jessica Verpeut Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    jverpeut@princeton.edu
    258-7565
    PNI A84F
    Wang Lab
  • Ashwin Vishwanathan Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    ashwinv@princeton.edu
    192G PNI
    Seung Lab
  • Wong William Research Specialist
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    william.wong@princeton.edu
    176B PNI
    Seung Lab
  • Jingpeng Wu Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    jingpeng@princeton.edu
    192G PNI
    Seung Lab
  • Yaara Yeshurun-Dishon Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    yaara@princeton.edu
    241 PNI
    Hasson Lab
  • Yisi Zhang Postdoctoral Research Associate
    Profile
    Department/Program:
    Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    yz9@princeton.edu
    PNI 288F
    Ghazanfar Lab