Event Title Event Date & Timesort ascending Hosted by Category
Ole Jensen, Radboud University Nijmegen Fri, 04/04/2014 - 3:00pm Sabine Kastner Neuroscience Talk
Doris Tsao, California Institute of Technology Thu, 04/03/2014 - 4:30pm Hosted by Sabine Kastner Neuroscience Seminar Series
Carl Petersen, EPFL Tue, 04/01/2014 - 4:00pm Neuroscience Talk
CANCELLED: Krishna Shenoy, Stanford University Mon, 03/31/2014 - 4:15pm Andrew Leifer ; Co-Hosted by PNI and QCB Other Seminars
Alla Karpova, Howard Hughes Medical Institute, Janelia Farm Research Campus Thu, 03/27/2014 - 4:30pm Tim Buschman Neuroscience Seminar Series
PNI Tech Talk Tue, 03/25/2014 - 4:30pm PNI IT Staff Tech Talk
Ben Scott (Tank Lab), Ido Davidesco (Hasson Lab) Thu, 03/13/2014 - 4:30pm PNI In-house Seminar Series
Suzanne Paradis, Brandeis University Wed, 03/12/2014 - 12:00pm Coleen Murphy Molecular Biology Seminar Series
Mariam Aly (Turk-Browne lab), Christine Constantinople (Tank Lab) Thu, 03/06/2014 - 4:30pm PNI In-house Seminar Series
Bilal Haider, University College London Mon, 02/17/2014 - 1:30pm Behavioral Economics Seminars
Ilana B. Witten, Psychology Department and PNI Wed, 02/12/2014 - 12:30pm Ilana B. Witten Behavioral Economics Seminars
Daniel Kahneman, 2002 Nobel Prize for Economics Recipient and Princeton Professor Emeritus Mon, 02/10/2014 - 6:00pm Public Lecture Series
Ila Fiete, University of Texas Mon, 02/10/2014 - 12:00pm Biophysics Seminar
Rick Huganir, Johns Hopkins University Wed, 02/05/2014 - 12:00pm Lisa Boulanger Molecular Biology Seminar Series

Pages