The PNI Climate and Inclusion Committee welcomes comments, questions, and suggestions from community members. We offer two ways to reach us: either through a direct email address (pniclimate[at]princeton[dot]edu) or through the Anonymous Google Form. Both the email address and Google form are monitored daily by Ed Clayton and Alex Michaud.
Items submitted to the committee are shared with the Institute Directors and Climate and Inclusion Committee, as appropriate, but with no other faculty, staff, or students. We also encourage community members to reach out to members of the Climate and Inclusion Committee to discuss the committee’s work and how we can better serve the Institute.
Climate and Inclusion Committee Members
  • Lili Cai
  • Ed Clayton - Committee Chair
  • Gregory Henselman-Petrusek
  • Alex Michaud
  • Jonathan Pillow
  • Nick Roy
  • Kelly Seagraves
  • David Tank
  • Jamal Williams
  • Ilana Witten